Editorial Board

Serial NumberNameDesignation Email idRemarks
1.Prof. P.K.Pande
9, Barrum Cottage
The Mail Nainital, India
Editor in Chiefeditorinchief@iswe.co.inAccess Webmail
2.S. Arunachalam
Director, Jaypee Wind Engineering Application Centre,
Jaypee University of Engineering
and Technology,
Guna, Madhya Pradesh
Editors.arunachalam@juet.ac.in
3.Girma Bitsuamlak
Associate Professor,
Tier II Canada Research Chaii in Wind Engineering
Associate Director wind EEE Research Institute
(www.windEEE.com)
Department of Civil
and Environmental Engineering
Western Engineering
Boundary Layer
Wind Tunnel Laboratory Rm. 105
London, On, Canada N4A 5B9
Editor (International)gbitsuam@uwo.ca,
gtsegayeb@gmail.com
4.K.M.Parammsivam
Director (i/C)
Centre for Aerospace Research,
Anna University
Madras Institute of Technology Campus,
Chromepet, Chennai – 600 044
Editormparams@annauniv.edu
5.Prof. Acir M. Loredo-Souze

Professor of Civil Engineering,
Univ. Of Fed. Do Rio Grande do sul,
Porto Alegre, Brazil
Member International Review Board00009661@ufrgs.br
6.Kishor Mehta

Civil and Environmental Engineering
Texas Tech University Lubbock,
TX 79409-1023 USA
Member International Review Board kishor.mehta@ttu.edu
7.R. Panneer Selvam

James T. Womble Professor of
Computational Mechanics and
Nanotechnology Modeling
University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR 72701 USA
Member International Review Boardrps@uark.edu
8.Ahsan Kareem
Robert M. Moran Professor of
Engineering University of Notre
Dame, IN 46556 USA
Member International Review Board ahsan.kareem.1@nd.edu
9.Kenny Kwok
Professor of Engineering
University of Western Sydney,
Australia
Member International Review Boardk.kwok@uws.edu.au
10.Richard G. J. Flay
Univ. Of Auckland
Newzealand
Member International Review Boardr.flay@auckland.ac.nz
11.Akashi Mochida
Professor, Deptt. of
Architecture & Building Science,
Tohoku university
Sendai, 980-8579, Japan
Member International Review Board
12.Leighton S. Cochran
CPP Inc. Wind Engg.
And Quality
Consultants, Fort Colins, USA
Member International Review Boardleighton57@me.com
13.Ted Stathopoulos
Professor, Deptt. of Building,
Civil and Envir. Engineering
Concordia University Montreal,
Canada H3G 1M8
Member International Review Boardstatho@bcee.concordia.ca
14.A. K. Ghosh
Professor of Aerospace Engineering
IIT Kharagpur
721 302 India
Member International Review Board
15.Masaru Matsumoto
Ogurayama 45-33, Kohata,
Uji, Japan
Member International Review Boardmatsu@brdgeng.gee.kyoto-u.ac.jp
16.T.C.E. Ho
Director BLWT,
Univesity of Western Ontario
London, CANADA
Member International Review Boardericho@blwtl.uwo.ca
17.Chii-Ming Cheng
4F-1, No. 10, Lane 236,
Section 1, Dunhua South Road,
Taipei 106, Taiwan.
Member International Review Boardcmcheng@mail.tku.edu.tw
18.Michael Kasperski
Ruh-Universtat Bochum
Fakultat Fur
Bauingenieurweswn 44780
Bochum, Germany
Member International Review Boardmichael.kasperski@rub.de
19.Yaojun Ge
1239 Siping Road,
Tongji University,
Shanghai 200092, China
Member International Review Boardyaojunge@tongji.edu.cn
20.T.K. DattaMember International Review Board
21.Daryl Boggs
Vice President CPP,
1415 Blue Spruce Drive,
Fort Collins. Colarado 80524, USA
Member International Review Boarddboggs@cppwind.com
22.N. Lakshmanan
Project Adviser Structural Engg.
Research Centre Chennai, India
Member International Review Board
23.You Lin Xu
Chair Professor & Head
Department of Civil and Structural
Engineering The Hong Kong
Polytechnic University
Member International Review Boardceylxu@polyu.edu.hk
24.G. A. Kopp
Associate Research Director,
Alan G. Davenport Wind
Engineering Group, Canada
Member International Review Boardgakopp@uwo.ca
25.Yukio Tamura
Director, Wind Engineering
Research Center Tokyo
Polytechnic University
Japan 243-0297
Member International Review Boardyukio@arch.t-kougei.ac.jp
26.Giovanni Solari
professor of Structural Dynamics
and Wind Engineering,
Genova University,
Italy.
Member International Review Boardsolari@dicat.unige.it
27.P. N. Godbole
202, Giri Peth, Tomar Marg,
Nagpur 440011, India
Member International Review Board
28.John Holmes
Director, JDH Consulting
Victoria 3194, Australia
Member International Review Boardjdholmes@bigpond.net.au
29.Partha Sarkar
Professor of Aerospace Engg.
Iowa State University Ames,
IA 50011-2271 USA
Member International Review Boardppsarkar@iastate.edu